Project MonetRequest demo
Home/Blog/Aunio Pricing & Credits: Plans, Commercial Use & Costs

Creator Tools · Historical coverage

Aunio Pricing & Credits: Plans, Costs & Commercial Use

Aunio pricing explained: current annual plan costs, monthly credits, free-start access, commercial-use rules, education discount and key cost unknowns.

Published 2026-09-21 · Updated 2026-09-21 · By Project Monet Editorial Team

Project Monet editorial illustration for Aunio Pricing & Credits: Plans, Commercial Use & Costs

01

Overview

Aunio uses a credit-based subscription model rather than publishing one simple per-minute audio price. FineVoice's current Aunio pricing page offers free-start access plus paid plans with monthly credit allowances.

02

Aunio pricing at launch

As of September 17, 2026, FineVoice's annual pricing page lists three standard Aunio Pro tiers:

  • 20,000 credits per month: $99.90 billed annually, shown as $8.33 per month effective.
  • 50,000 credits per month: $169.99 billed annually, shown as $14.16 per month effective.
  • 120,000 credits per month: $399.99 billed annually, shown as $33.33 per month effective.

FineVoice advertises annual billing as 30% cheaper than monthly billing. Because the surfaced first-party page did not reliably expose the corresponding monthly-billing dollar amounts in the captured source, those figures should be checked directly in the live checkout rather than inferred.

03

Is Aunio free?

FineVoice says users can start with free credits. The public pricing page does not clearly state one universal free-credit allowance in the material surfaced at launch.

That means 'free' currently describes an entry point, not evidence of an unlimited free tier. Users evaluating Aunio should check the live account for the current signup allowance and whether particular models or tools have separate requirements.

04

How Aunio credits work

FineVoice says credits are consumed across Aunio's AI-powered audio, image, video and other capabilities. Consumption depends on the feature, model and generation or processing requirements.

The pricing page does not provide a universal conversion such as a fixed number of credits per minute of voiceover, song, video analysis or sound-effect generation. As a result, the listed credit allowances cannot responsibly be converted into a fixed number of finished projects without testing the exact workflow.

This is the most important limitation when comparing Aunio's headline subscription price with products that bill directly per generated minute, character, token or output.

05

When do credits reset?

FineVoice says monthly credits reset at the start of each billing cycle based on the subscription plan.

The company also says users who exhaust their included credits can upgrade to a higher plan or purchase additional credits when available. 'When available' matters: it does not establish that a fixed top-up package is universally offered at all times.

06

What is included in paid Aunio plans?

FineVoice says all standard plans provide access to Aunio's core AI creation capabilities, with the primary plan difference being the monthly credit amount.

Aunio itself combines voice, music, sound design, content processing and other production capabilities. The exact credit burn can differ across those functions, so a higher-credit plan may matter more for workflows involving repeated generation, long media files or multiple production stages.

07

Can Aunio be used commercially?

FineVoice says paid plans support commercial use of eligible outputs, subject to its applicable terms and the licensing terms of the models and services used.

That wording should be read carefully. It does not mean every possible asset has identical licensing. Projects involving cloned voices, third-party models, reference media or other protected material can carry additional rights considerations.

Before using Aunio for client work, advertising, paid media, products or monetized content, verify the current terms for the exact capabilities used.

08

Education and team pricing

FineVoice currently advertises a 30% education discount for educators and students.

Teams and businesses can request a custom Aunio plan when they need more credits or seats. FineVoice does not publish one universal team price on the surfaced pricing page.

09

Which Aunio plan should you choose?

The plan decision should be based on measured credit consumption, not only the headline monthly allowance.

For a first evaluation, start with free credits and reproduce a realistic project: for example, one short-form video with narration, music, sound effects and one revision cycle. Record how many credits each stage consumes. That gives a more useful estimate than assuming all Aunio capabilities cost the same amount.

Once you know the credit burn of your normal workflow, compare it with the 20K, 50K and 120K monthly allowances and leave headroom for failed generations, revisions and alternate versions.

Teams should also compare the operational value of Aunio's all-in-one agent workflow against using specialized voice, music and editing tools separately. A lower subscription price is not automatically cheaper if a workflow consumes credits quickly or still requires external tools.

10

What Aunio does not disclose clearly yet

At launch, the public pricing material does not provide a stable universal table for per-operation credit costs, a fixed free-credit quantity, one public team price, or a single commercial-license rule that overrides all underlying model/service terms.

Those are important variables for serious cost modeling. They should be checked again as the beta matures.

11

FAQ

How much is Aunio?

FineVoice currently shows annual plans billed at $99.90, $169.99 and $399.99 per year, corresponding to 20K, 50K and 120K credits per month. The page displays effective monthly rates of $8.33, $14.16 and $33.33.

Does Aunio have a free plan?

FineVoice says users can start with free credits, but the surfaced pricing page does not state one universal free-credit quantity.

What are Aunio credits used for?

Credits pay for creation and processing across Aunio's supported AI capabilities. FineVoice says consumption varies by feature, model and processing requirements.

Can unused credits roll over?

The Aunio pricing page says monthly credits reset at the start of each billing cycle. It does not establish a general rollover entitlement in the surfaced launch material.

Is commercial use included?

FineVoice says paid plans support commercial use of eligible outputs, subject to applicable terms and underlying model/service licenses.

Is there a team plan?

Yes. FineVoice offers custom team/business plans, but does not list a universal public team price.

12

Sources

Primary sources: FineVoice Aunio pricing page and Aunio product page, checked September 17, 2026.

Sources

Primary and supporting sources

Use the linked documentation to check current pricing, access and product behaviour. The dates above describe this article; they do not guarantee that every vendor claim remains current.

Project Monet

Planning a business website?

Our website planning guides explain scope, costs and customer decisions.

Read the website planning guide